So, this is my blog.

So, I found out about this site thanks to someone I follow on Twitter who is an avid blogger on here and I kinda dig it. I never really cared for having a blog up until now because I never really had much to say because i’m not a very interesting person. I’m just a dude from Brooklyn who’s into weird shit, but as I get older and my thoughts and opinions and ideas broaden, I figure it wouldn’t be a bad idea to have one of these. I’m not really good at anything else. I suck at art, music, literature and pretty much anything else that can be deemed “creative” and I never really had much of a drive for those things, especially now as I learn more about the music and art industry and how shitty and scummy they can both be. So fuck it. Maybe I can make some ‘art’ with my words, from my own mind, out of my filthy mouth and onto these pages.

What to expect from this blog, you ask? Well, first, here are some things that i’m into: I’m a music fan. Particularly music of the dark variety. Particularly Black Metal (Especially), Doom Metal, Hardcore, Crust, Powerviolence, Slam and various other genres, sub-genres, and blah, blah, blah, you get it. Too many damn genres to name. I’m also a Horror fan, although I’ve fallen off the rails lately with my movie-watching and I have a lot of catching up to do with them. And i’m also a wrestling fan. You know, WWE, NXT, NJPW, PWG, Lucha Underground and the older stuff like WWF, WCW, ECW, ect. Although it’s pretty bad right now and I might take a break from it, I dig that too. So yeah, theres that. I also like books, drugs, the paranormal, strange, creepy, disturbing and other ridiculous, dark, dirty stuff this shitty, dying planet has to offer. So you can expect to see stuff about that on here. Maybe album thoughts (not full on reviews, I suck at that, just my quick thoughts on albums). Maybe wrestling thoughts (shows, news, ect.) and also personal shit, political shit (not always) and whatever comes to my ridiculous head that I feel the need to write about. That’s about it.

So, there you go. This is my blog, these are my thoughts (again, as if you give a shit). Now, a warning: My thoughts and opinions WILL be 100% raw and honest and I will censor myself for NO ONE. I live by my own principles, I have my own mind and I will coddle nobody’s feelings. ESPECIALLY you special snowflake Social Justice Warriors who plague humanity this day and age. If you don’t like what I have so say, fuck off and eat shit. Simple.

So, there you have it. This is what to expect. You like it and want to read what I have to say, fine. All are welcome, but i’m only doing this for myself. It’s my outlet and I don’t care if one person, one hundred people or no fucking body reads it. It’s only for me. Plain and simple. So yeah, there will be more stuff in the future. Don’t know when, but there will be. I also have social media (Twitter & Instagram) which will be linked here as well. Add/follw me if you wish to. That’s all for now. Peace.

-Scvm (My name is John, by the way)

Leave a Reply

