Quick Update

Just a little update on what will be appearing on this blog in the foreseeable future.

As you can see, I’ve started doing full individual album ‘reviews’, if you even want to call them that. It’s something I’ve thought about doing for a while now and decided to give a shot. I think I still suck at it but i’m going to keep up with it. Maybe i’ll get better. Expect more reviews in the coming weeks. Mainly on the weekends. As you know, I love talking about and discussing music, so it’s pretty fun. Finally, in the music department, Discography Dialogue will also be a thing going forward. My first one on My Dying Bride was a lot of fun to write so i’ll be doing many more! They will take some time, but they will be out. The next band i’m doing one on should be fun as well. I’ll keep them a surprise.

I’ve also started watching movies again, after being down on it for a while, so you can expect more Movie Mumblings reviews as well. Mostly Horror, but others too if I decide to watch something different.

Squared Circle Thoughts is also now a thing on here. Simply reviews of recent wrestling shows (mostly ppvs). I already reviewed the last 2 WWE ppvs, Elimination Chamber & Fastlane. Next of course will be Wrestlemania. I’ll also do NJPW & PWG whenever I get a chance to watch their latest shows.

Also, you can expect more Just My 2¢ pieces and other rants as well. Obviously, those will be continuing. Also some personal stuff whenever I see fit. I’m also trying to come up with a feature having to do with the paranormal & macabre. Not yet sure what that will be though. I’ll keep you posted on that.

And that’s about it. Just trying to spice things up some more on here. I enjoy doing this and I want to keep things as lively as possible. Expect some more stuff over the weekend. For now, hope you’re all having a fine week. Enjoy International Women’s Day! *wack-off motion*

Until next time.

-Scvm

3 thoughts on “Quick Update

Add yours

      1. Thanks lol. Yeah I’ve been thinking of doing some weekly reviews on newly released albums. It is a skill after all so it makes sense that practice will help

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

